Latest Products https://www.prameyindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 04:01:58 +0530 en-us https://www.prameyindustries.co.in Brass Components https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-components.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-components.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Meter Parts https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-meter-parts.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-meter-parts.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Moulding Insert https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-moulding-insert.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-moulding-insert.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plug Pin https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-plug-pin.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-plug-pin.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Precision Parts https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-precision-parts.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-precision-parts.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Switch Terminal https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-switch-terminal.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-switch-terminal.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Parts https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-terminal-parts.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-terminal-parts.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Turned Components https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-turned-components.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-turned-components.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Parts https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cnc-parts.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cnc-parts.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contact Socket Pin https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/contact-socket-pin.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/contact-socket-pin.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Components https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/electrical-components.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/electrical-components.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Knurling Inserts https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-knurling-inserts.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/brass-knurling-inserts.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machined Components https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/machined-components.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/machined-components.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Gland Accessories https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-accessories.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-accessories.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Miniature Parts https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/precision-miniature-parts.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/precision-miniature-parts.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Gland Adaptor https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-adaptor.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-adaptor.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Gland Lock Nut https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-lock-nut.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-lock-nut.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Gland Plug https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-plug.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-plug.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Gland Reducer https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-reducer.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-gland-reducer.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Economy Range Cable Glands https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/economy-range-cable-glands.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/economy-range-cable-glands.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armoured Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/armoured-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/armoured-cable-gland.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E1W Double Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1w-double-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1w-double-compression-cable-gland.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A1A2 Type Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a1a2-type-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a1a2-type-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CW 3PT Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-3pt-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-3pt-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CW 4PT Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-4pt-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-4pt-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Range Cable Glands https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/premium-range-cable-glands.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/premium-range-cable-glands.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A2 Type Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2-type-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2-type-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A2F Type Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2f-type-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2f-type-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A2FCNF Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2fcnf-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2fcnf-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A2FPF Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2fpf-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2fpf-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A2FPM Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2fpm-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/a2fpm-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/marine-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/marine-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CW 3PT Single Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-3pt-single-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-3pt-single-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CW 4PT Single Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-4pt-single-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cw-4pt-single-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E1FUNV Double Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1funv-double-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1funv-double-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E1FW Double Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1fw-double-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1fw-double-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E1FX Double Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1fx-double-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1fx-double-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E1W Double Compression Heavy Duty Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1w-double-compression-heavy-duty-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/e1w-double-compression-heavy-duty-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EMC Metric Threaded Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/emc-metric-threaded-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/emc-metric-threaded-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EMC PG Threaded Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/emc-pg-threaded-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/emc-pg-threaded-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IP 68 Metric Threaded Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/ip-68-metric-threaded-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/ip-68-metric-threaded-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IP 68 PG Threaded Single Compression Cable Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/ip-68-pg-threaded-single-compression-cable-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/ip-68-pg-threaded-single-compression-cable-gland.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Equipment https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-equipment.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-equipment.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Clamps https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-clamps.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-clamps.htm Earthing Equipment Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Driving Spikes https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/driving-spikes.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/driving-spikes.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Bars https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-bars.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-bars.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neutral Link Bar https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/neutral-link-bar.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/neutral-link-bar.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Terminal Base https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/air-terminal-base.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/air-terminal-base.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armour Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/armour-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/armour-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C Crimp Connector https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/c-crimp-connector.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/c-crimp-connector.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tape Clip https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/copper-tape-clip.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/copper-tape-clip.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coupling https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/copper-coupling.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/copper-coupling.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disconnecting Link https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/disconnecting-link.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/disconnecting-link.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Bonds https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-bonds.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-bonds.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Boss https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-boss.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-boss.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lattice Earth Mat https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/lattice-earth-mat.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/lattice-earth-mat.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Blocks https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-blocks.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-blocks.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Plate https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-plate.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/earthing-plate.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/hospital-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/hospital-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Arrester https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/lightning-arrester.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/lightning-arrester.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Hole Clip https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/one-hole-clip.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/one-hole-clip.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Bolt Connector https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/split-bolt-connector.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/split-bolt-connector.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tape Clips https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/tape-clips.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/tape-clips.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wiping Gland https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/wiping-gland.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/wiping-gland.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tower Earth Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/tower-earth-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/tower-earth-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U Bolt Rod Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/u-bolt-rod-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/u-bolt-rod-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Main Pipe Bond https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/water-main-pipe-bond.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/water-main-pipe-bond.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Tape Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Connector Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/split-connector-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/split-connector-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Down Test Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/screw-down-test-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/screw-down-test-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rebar Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/rebar-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/rebar-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Test Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/plate-test-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/plate-test-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oblong Test Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/oblong-test-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/oblong-test-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC Tape Clip https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tee Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-tee-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/cable-tee-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rod to Cable Clamp https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/rod-to-cable-clamp.htm https://www.prameyindustries.co.in/rod-to-cable-clamp.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530